categories: Music, News

After some consultation with my lead advisor…I have come up with a song listing for the new album:

1. City of Light
2. Six Feet Over
3. Cactus Flower
4. Pushing Away
5. Midnight Soul
6. Marielle
7. Chain Gun Reaction
8. Summer City
9. The Devil’s Own
10. The Truth and The Liar
11. Perfectly Known Limit
12. Sensory Annihilation

There are some previously recorded songs on there from SR EP, but they have all been remastered and even had some new recording bits and pieces to them. This has been quite an experience.


leave a comment