category: Uncategorized

The new album is out of my hands and should be arriving in the next couple of weeks. Just in time for the Norman Music Fest. Changed the song order at the last minute too. This should be a really cool CD.

Album Cover

1. Chain Gun Reaction
2. Six Feet Over
3. Cactus Flower
4. Pushing Away
5. Midnight Soul
6. Marielle
7. Summer City
8. The Devils Own
9. City Of Light
10. The Truth and The Liar
11. Perfectly Known Limit
12. Sensory Annihilation

You’ll know as soon as I get them.




April 12th, 2010

nice man. that’s awesome. I’d love to buy a copy once you get them.


April 15th, 2010

Congratulations Stephen! And enjoy your time in Norman – I did.

leave a comment